RU LV EN
Urology
Proctology
Sexology
Gynaecology
ENT
Surgery
General Practitian
Gjensidige
Ekstender

VIP Style

 

Ask Questions, Get Answers

You can ask a doctor and get medical advice over Internet, free of charge. Your question will be forwarded to a doctor in UniKLINIKA, and the answer will be displayed on our site at "Ask Questions, Get Answers" page.

Is it anonimous?

Yes, it is. We cannot identify sender, and we can only operate with the information You yourself provide us.

How to get meaningful reply?

You should formulate Your question as accurately as possible, mentioning Your age, sex, Your simptoms (signs of the disease) and duration thereof, treatment, etc. To get prompt reply, state Your e-mail address, and we will reply You by mail.
 

Can I trust doctor's advice over Internet?

This is a kind of informational service. As our doctor cannot see the patient, he or she can just suppose what is the problem and how serious it is. The answer You get is just a recommendation. In case of serious problem You should visit Your doctor.

 





Copyright © 2004 UniKLINIKA. All rights reserved. Phone: (+371) 7505047. Fax: (+371) 7505047.
e-mail: info@uniklinika.lv
Programmed by NovaMedia

RU LV EN
Урология
Проктология
Сексология
Гинекология
ЛОР
Хирургия
Внутренние болезни
Дерматовенерология
Психиатрия и наркология
Gjensidige
Ekstender

VIP Style

 

Вопрос-ответ

 

Вы можете задать свой вопрос врачу и получить медицинскую консультацию через интернет. Ваше письмо будет переправлено специалистам UniKLINIKA, которые дадут бесплатную консультацию. Ответ будет опубликован на этом сайте в разделе "Вопросы-Ответы".

 

Это анонимно?

Да. Мы не можем идентифицировать конкретного человека по письму. У нас есть только та информация, которую вы сами согласны предоставить.

 

Как сделать, чтобы вы действительно ответили на мой вопрос?

Сформулировать его максимально полно и конкретно. Врачу важно знать, сколько вам лет, какого вы пола, каковы симптомы недомогания, как долго вы их ощущаете, чем вы лечились и т.д. Если Вы хотите получить ответ как можно скорее, укажите свой электронный адрес и мы ответим Вам по е-почте.

 

Можно ли верить интернет-консультациям врачей?

Эта услуга носит информационный характер - врач не видит пациента, поэтому может только предполагать, в чем заключается проблема и насколько она серьезна. Вы получаете ответ на свой вопрос в форме рекомендации. Если проблема действительно серьезна, вам обязательно нужно показаться врачу.





Copyright © 2004 UniKLINIKA. All rights reserved. Phone: (+371) 7505047. Fax: (+371) 7505047.
e-mail: info@uniklinika.lv
Programmed by NovaMedia